Auto Shop Management Forums

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our community around the world.

  • AdvisorPro™ Virtual Service Advisor Training

    Posted by Kirsten Selvage on January 17, 2020 at 10:38 am

    Most service advisor training courses are forgotten after a few months, weeks, or even days, and advisors fall back into their old patterns.

    This reality was the inspiration for our most popular course, AdvisorPro™16, launching by popular demand February 2020.

    Implementation is guaranteed to increase sales and generate happier customers with a focus on long-term behaviour changes.

    A powerful Automotive Service Advisor Sales Training Program with zero-burden to management, this is the ideal solution for sales teams with any of the following recruiting and training challenges:

    Limited time to commit to training employees

    Limited ability to train; not all managers are well qualified to train

    Wasted time and money spent on travelling for training

    Frustration with unprepared employees servicing your clients

    Shop image affected by frequent turnover

    Session Dates:February 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th 2020

    Session Times: 9:00am PST | 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST | 1:00pm AST

    Regular Price: $1,097 per attendee. Save $100 before February 1st.

    Questions? Contact ShopPros today, or follow this link to reserve your seat:AdvisorPro16 Virtual Service Advisor Training

    https://zoom.us/meeting/register/u5Akf-qrqTgtFV1QY26cadKSqpvQ6nSlAg

    Kirsten Selvage replied 2 years, 5 months ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies
Advertiser / Sponsor

Sorry, there were no replies found.