• August 2, 2019 at 2:34 pm#91863
    Kirsten Selvage
    Participant

    On August 21st we will kick off our AdvisorPro™16 Virtual Service Advisor Course. The best part? Your staff can attend from your shop, just like your advisory group meetings, saving valuable time and travel costs.

    Industry leaders will facilitate this intense and interactive training over four weekly 4-hour online sessions totaling 16 hours of in-depth training, and you’ll receive a recording of each session to use for future training.

    This is one of our most popular workshops, and is guaranteed to increase Sales and Profits.

    Session Dates: August 21st, August 28th, September 4th, September 11th

    Session Times: 9:00am PST | 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST | 1:00pm AST

    To register, contact us  [email protected] to receive your link to join.

    Attachments:
    1. AdvisorPro-Email-Invite.jpg

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.